Organizing Committee

  • Francis Cambier
    President European Ceramic Society 
    Anne Leriche
    Polytecnic University - Hauts-de-France
    Co-Chair ECerS 2023
    Jérôme Chevalier, General Chair
    INSA-Lyon, University of Lyon
    University of Lyon, Chairman ECerS 2023
    Sylvain Meille
    INSA-Lyon, University of Lyon
    Gilbert Fantozzi
    INSA-Lyon, University of Lyon
    Jacques Poirier
    President French Ceramic Society
    (Groupe Français de la Céramique)
    Vincent Garnier
    INSA-Lyon, University of Lyon
    Organisation of the Technical Workshop
    Helen Reveron, Scientific Chair
    INSA-Lyon, University of Lyon 
    University of Lyon, Scientific Chair ECerS 2023
    Lucile Joly-Pottuz
    INSA-Lyon, University of Lyon
    Organisation of the Summer School
    Pascal Reynaud
    INSA-Lyon, University of Lyon
    Véronique Huart
    European Ceramic Society 
    ECerS Administrative Officer
  • EVENT PLANNER - Registration CONTACT
    26, avenue Jean Kuntzmann - 38330 Montbonnot, France
    Tel: +33 825 595 525 (0,15€/min*)
    Information desk: Monday to Friday from 9:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 17:00
    European Ceramic Society
    Groupe Français de Céramique
    MATEIS (INSA Lyon, Université Lyon 1, CNRS)
    (*) Prices starting from fixed line incumbent, a surcharge may be applied by operators, counting the second after the first 45 seconds.

    According to France's Personal Data Privacy Act in effect since June 2004, you may send a request in writing to INSIGHT OUTSIDE 26 avenue Jean Kuntzmann - Montbonnot-Saint-Martin 38330 / France, or by email webmaster@insight-outside.fr to access your file in order to consult, modify and/or delete your personal information.

    ECerS 2023 logo and graphic design: SuperNova Design - ECerS 2023 photo : Frédéric Prochasson
    © Photos : Cité Internationale - Nicolas Robin, Joël Philippon, Nicolas Rodet, Studio Fly, Only Lyon - ww.b-rob.com, Frédéric Prochasson.

    © 2005 - 2024 Insight Outside